What would you use if you had-

Corinacakes

Super Moderator
Theme Developer
Joined
Nov 17, 2009
Messages
4,945
Reaction score
3
Location
Maine
sweeterhome
setcpu
temp monitor
in that order lol
 

garrett

Silver Member
Developer
Theme Developer
Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
2,017
Reaction score
5
Location
In a van by the River......
Set CPU
MLB at Bat 2010
Cestos


i was gonna say either pandora or slacker but i think i have enough music on my droid to get me by. (3100 songs)
 

clucernoni

Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2010
Messages
154
Reaction score
0
Swype, SetCPU, Blow Up...I'm assuming I can still have the stock messaging app...but if not ill take handcent.
 

warrior21

Active Member
Joined
Mar 15, 2010
Messages
1,287
Reaction score
0
Location
NY
I guess I would go with
set cpu
handcent
tapatalk
 
OP
Diordna

Diordna

Active Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2010
Messages
1,339
Reaction score
4
Location
Cape Coral - FLORIDA
Set CPU
MLB at Bat 2010
Cestos


i was gonna say either pandora or slacker but i think i have enough music on my droid to get me by. (3100 songs)

I agree with Cestos, I've been an addict for awhile now, but no rehab lol

Name on there is Wingless, add me! :)
 
Top