Razr M App Errors & System wont update from Android Version 4.1.2/System Version 98.18.78.XT907

Ken-Dawg

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Razr M
Hey Everyone and Anyone,

I am in a state of complete frustration. I am not very good with electronic devices. So please bear with me and hold the technical terms or at least explain them for me if used.

I have a Droid Razr M that I have been using for about a year now. It was originally my older brother's phone that was passed down to me. It is still in great shape and it "was" doing what I wanted it to do for the most part.

My problem is as follows;