MIUI for Droid 2

sid_wisc

Reaction score
Is it even possible to port MIUI to be used on D2. I am a big fan of MIUI and has been using it on my OG Droid for a long time besides checking other ROMs but eventually coming back to MIUI for my satisfaction... But now I got a D2 for replacement and now I will miss the ROM which is not good
frown.png

Is it possible and if yes can someone plz look into it and help us all who are on D2!! I am not a techie guy in this field, I can try if there is a writeup to do it easily or if there is a developer who can guide me I will be trying to do the port. If I am successful the developer can put it under his name (I do not want the credit)

So the bottom-line we need MIUI for droid2 and any help would be appreciated..... Get our D2 todancedroid and help us to go :icon_ banana:

Edit: I would like to request that if you have not used MIUI
kindly do not vote (obviously you have no idea what you have been missing) The poll I have is for people who have used MIUI and now are having Droid 2 instead of OG Droid.......

Last edited:

ZaChYmO

Reaction score
Is it even possible to port MIUI to be used on D2. I am a big fan of MIUI and has been using it on my OG Droid for a long time besides checking other ROMs but eventually coming back to MIUI for my satisfaction... But now I got a D2 for replacement and now I will miss the ROM which is not good
frown.png

Is it possible and if yes can someone plz look into it and help us all who are on D2!! I am not a techie guy in this field, I can try if there is a writeup to do it easily or if there is a developer who can guide me I will be trying to do the port. If I am successful the developer can put it under his name (I do not want the credit)

So the bottom-line we need MIUI for droid2 and any help would be appreciated..... Get our D2 todancedroid and help us to go :icon_ banana:

Edit: I would like to request that if you have not used MIUI