How to "Un-remember" a setting answer?

ryanc2

New Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
23
Reaction score
0
When opening up a picture taken from the camera, I selected to always open up in Gallery vs. Camera Roll. Now, it always opens up in Gallery without asking. I'd like to change that back, but can't find out where.

Any ideas?
 
Go to system settings, applications, manage applications, and choose the app that you chose the setting for, in this case Gallery. Click on force stop, then clear data and restore defaults.

That should do it.
 
Back
Top