I'm not quite sure what you're asking. Can you clarify?
Interesting. There seems to be a lot of things that just can't be deleted short of a factory reset.
Another thing is in Navigator when you enter something for source/destination, it's in there forever and cannot be erased. So...don't put your girlfriend's address in there if your wife uses your phone.