I am giving my niece a Droid 1. I only have one line and I activated the phone long enough to root the phone, download my apps, and install a custom rom. I since turned the phone off and re activated my Droid 2G on my line I have been setting up her phone, the Droid 1 via my wifi. Now when I give her the phone and activate it on her account will we lose all the apps, custom rom, etc. that I installed?