T-cdma 64

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Nexus' started by gmen1818, Aug 5, 2012.

  1. gmen1818
    Offline

    gmen1818 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have a rooted galaxy nexus with jelly belly 5.5. Why does my service said T-CDMA 64?
  2. patmw123
    Offline

    patmw123 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,663
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
  3. gmen1818
    Offline

    gmen1818 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That doesn't help?
  4. patmw123
    Offline

    patmw123 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,663
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    North Carolina
    You tried both methods? Are you sure you're following the instructions right? If you are then I would say try another ROM.
  5. gmen1818
    Offline

    gmen1818 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2012
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've had it for awhile and it's never done this before. It started a day ago when I left for vacation to Florida. Maybe that has something to do with it
  6. xDMONEYx
    Offline

    xDMONEYx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Oakdale, PA
    It's from when you flashed the ROM. You have to change it via one of the methods mentioned above if it bothers you enough.
  7. INCREMENTAL
    Offline

    INCREMENTAL New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Messages:
    880
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the eclipse rom on my GFs Nexus and it usually says Verizon Wireless but when we left our home area and drove a few hours away it went to the T-cdma 64 and we didn't know what it was. Anyways no biggie to me, was just saying my story was like his.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Droid Forums
Similar Threads
  1. DessoThumbs
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    2,484
  2. teoman
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    2,687
  3. snoozey
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    2,207
  4. midwestraised
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,749
  5. andlamv
    Replies:
    11
    Views:
    8,275
Loading...
Search tags for this page
how to change t-cdma 64 galaxy nexus
,
t cdma
,

t cdma 64

,
t-cdma
,

t-cdma 64

,
t-cdma 64 fix
,
t-cdma64 android
,
t-cdma64 service
,
tcdma
,
tcdma64
,
verizon galaxy nexus fix t-cdma 64
,
what is t cdma 64