Swype?

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by andrey, Mar 22, 2011.

  1. andrey

    andrey New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does the tbolt have swype? I'm new to Droid. Trying to figure it out. Thanks.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  2. cisco84

    cisco84 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's a good question

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  3. stealthgriffin

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Go to swype.com, sign up for the great. They send you an email with a download link. It isn't perfect, but its pretty good.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  4. cisco84

    cisco84 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't like that my girl has it on her phone and I hate that swype

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  5. Sweet Daddy

    Sweet Daddy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +1
    No, the TB does not come with swype installed. It can easily be had though.