Screen capture app.

Discussion in 'Droid X2 Tech Support' started by juhde, May 26, 2011.

  1. juhde

    juhde Droid X Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    New Mexico
    Ratings:
    +3
    Anyone have any luck getting one to work?

    Tried drocap and shootme, no joy.

    Sent from my DROID X2
     
  2. psychotic_penguin

    psychotic_penguin Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    Rapid City, SD
    Ratings:
    +38
    Screenshot ER working for me. Get it over at XDA.
     
  3. MNull

    MNull Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Second that

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
  4. infantry667

    infantry667 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Liberty three has screenshot in the power off options menu when you hold the power button so that it could be used during any phone function, except for boot screens. I don't know why it wasn't used in eclipse. I'll add it to my discovered bugs/problems and suggestions post on the eclipse rom thread when I find all of them.

    SBF'd (sent blazingly fast) from my Alienated X2
     
  5. dmgerbino

    dmgerbino New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Brewster, NY
    Ratings:
    +1
    I bought Screenshot It - https://market.android.com/details?id=com.edwardkim.android.screenshotitfull

    My phone is not rooted and the above link is what works for my phone. I spent the money as it was worth it. Install it and it works. There is a trial version rhett let's you take a few pictures for free. The dev has detail notes on settings and what you may need to do to get color correct.

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

how to screen cap on droid x2

,
scfeen shot with eclipse rom android razr
,

screen capture android phone droid x2

,
screen snaper x2 apps
,
screensnaper for x2