1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Rotary Lock

Discussion in 'Koush' started by captdroid, Dec 16, 2010.

  1. captdroid
    Offline

    captdroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Rotary Lock has returned to CM this time built in! Should be in current nightlies: Rotary Lock? - CyanogenMod Forum

    According to mtwebster Droid 1 CM maintainer look for perhaps CM 6.1.3 official release to have the Rotary Lock.
  2. thebourbonnflip
    Offline

    thebourbonnflip New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    would there be an option to enable this or not..cuz im not really a fan of the rotary lock style
  3. captdroid
    Offline

    captdroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No doubt it will be an option
  4. droidkevlar
    Offline

    droidkevlar New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Im waiting for this weekend befor e switiching over ot itt. Plus im a lil drunk, so it wouldnt be good to flash rihg tnow, lol.
  5. captdroid
    Offline

    captdroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Bah... backup and let it rip... by morning all should be well :D
  6. droidkevlar
    Offline

    droidkevlar New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ur right. dling latest nightlised now. and im seting up my Ohio State Uni rotary lock setup too. God I have missed it.

    Thanks for hte psuyh. Plus 6.1.2 has rebooted on me 3 times for nothing in 1 day.
  7. captdroid
    Offline

    captdroid New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,797
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Maybe it's tipsy... reboot :D Let me know how it goes.
  8. droidkevlar
    Offline

    droidkevlar New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    HAHA. It was rebooting before I opened the can's.....226 looks and feels nigce. Just setting it all up now.