Rezound is amazing!

Bpowder33

Reaction score
picked up the Rezound the other day with extended battery and coming from the og DROID this is like night and day. This phone works like I always wanted my og too with all the rooting and hacking i attempted but would always fall short...

I'm new to HTC phones so I have a couple of quick questions. first, is there anyway of altering the dock bar? It seems pointless to always have the personalize button once you set up the phone.. second, are custom led colors supported? doesn't seem to work with go SMS?

any response would be appreciated. and anyone looking to upgrade this is an excellent choice for the 199 minus the 50 loyalty discount I had..

Sent from my HTC Rezound using DroidForums

kimintenn

Reaction score
picked up the Rezound the other day with extended battery and coming from the og DROID this is like night and day. This phone works like I always wanted my og too with all the rooting and hacking i attempted but would always fall short...

I'm new to HTC phones so I have a couple of quick questions. first, is there anyway of altering the dock bar? It seems pointless to always have the personalize button once you set up the phone.. second, are custom led colors supported? doesn't seem to work with go SMS?

any response would be appreciated. and anyone looking to upgrade this is an excellent choice for the 199 minus the 50 loyalty discount I had..

Sent from my HTC Rezound using DroidForums
Previous poster was right... only orange and green and then I think somebody said also dark orange when the two are combined LOL. I miss the hot pink and blue from my OG Droid.

I don't think you can change that bar at the bottom but I agree the personalize button seems kinda useless. I love that you can change which apps are on your lock screen! That is probably my favorite part about the phone.

jchammer123

Reaction score