I am new to the smartphones and just got the Razr. When I first set up the phone, it downloaded all of my linkedin and Facebook friends to my contact list. My question is if I delete contacts from the contact list in my phone, will this delete them as my Facebook friends or Linkedin connections? I have heard some people say yes and some say no, so I figured to come here and find out for sure. Once I change the contacts, should I just sync with backup assistant to verify the changes? Thanks!