quick browser question

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by DevilDogMP, Oct 6, 2012.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +13
    How do you make websites automatically open to desktop page not mobile pages.
  2. nomadicnut
    Offline

    nomadicnut Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    In the browser menu check the box as shown below.

    Attached Files:

  3. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +13
    I don't see that. Im still on gb with the Droid bionic.
  4. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ratings:
    +13
    Anybody?
  5. LoudRam
    Offline

    LoudRam Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Southern NJ
    Ratings:
    +74
    Current Phone Model:
    Moto X
    If you're browser doesn't have that option it might be time to download a new browser. I use ICS + but that may not work for you.

    Sent from my HTC Rezound using Droid Forums