Please help me:(

penut_gallery

Reaction score
i am very new to smart phones, my droid is my first, but im a quick learner and so eager to explore...
my problem is that i rooted my razr, it was a great success, worked perfect
i didnt know that an update would unroot and make me have to reset my droid.
superuser is seperuseless and i cant get it off the phone. i tried to reroot but it didnt take.
i just want it to be awesome again
ive been reading rzr forums for the last 3 days and now im superconfused
im asking for some1 to please explain to me, step by step (and in lamest terms)as to what i need to do to remove superuseless superuser, remove the last update(if that has to be done) and reroot my droid to make it do and be like it was before the stupid update.
u would turn my frown:( upside down :)
thank u in advance, whom ever u r going to be:)
~Julie~

djspy

Reaction score
Have you tried going into the market and see if the app is installed? if it says so uninstall. I had the same issue when i unrooted my phone. I couldn't get rid of Super User.

FoxKat

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2 & Galaxy S7
i am very new to smart phones, my droid is my first, but im a quick learner and so eager to explore...
my problem is that i rooted my razr, it was a great success, worked perfect
i didnt know that an update would unroot and make me have to reset my droid.
superuser is seperuseless and i cant get it off the phone. i tried to reroot but it didnt take.
i just want it to be awesome again
ive been reading rzr forums for the last 3 days and now im superconfused
im asking for some1 to please explain to me, step by step (and in lamest terms)as to what i need to do to remove superuseless superuser, remove the last update(if that has to be done) and reroot my droid to make it do and be like it was before the stupid update.
u would turn my frown:( upside down :)
thank u in advance, whom ever u r going to be:)
~Julie~

Try this!

OP