1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Market issues?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by liquidzoo, Feb 17, 2010.

  1. liquidzoo
    Offline

    liquidzoo New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I was browsing in the market, and noticed that none of the screenshots were loading for me. Anyone else experiencing this? Ideas?
  2. reykja
    Offline

    reykja New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I've noticed that myself.....I thought it was just me and my connection..
  3. bamaboy165
    Offline

    bamaboy165 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Was having the same issue rebooted my droid and it was fixed. Hope a quick reboot will fix it for ya.
  4. reykja
    Offline

    reykja New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks bamaboy165, that worked..... :)
  5. liquidzoo
    Offline

    liquidzoo New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yup, fixed it. Mad at myself for not trying that first... :mad:
  6. bamaboy165
    Offline

    bamaboy165 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Lol the most common fix of everything :)
  7. StupidGenius
    Offline

    StupidGenius New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2009
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Westchester County, NY
    Too true. If someone calls with a computer related issue at my firm the first thing the IT Group asks is "Did you reboot?". So on the rare occasion that I do call, after I explain the problem I immediately add "And yes I rebooted":)

    But in all honesty, reboots usually work.