LauncherPro

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by Moselle, Jan 18, 2011.

  1. Moselle

    Moselle New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Moselle Ms
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have bought the pro version, when i download the free version to input the code it wont open. I downloaded (some other app cant remember what it was) so it would open, all has failed. Suggestions
     
  2. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    What do you mean it won't open?

    tappin and a talkin
     
  3. elcompaLalo

    elcompaLalo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    SinCity
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its not supposed to open. Tap or click on your home button and select it as your home launcher.

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
     
  4. Moselle

    Moselle New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Moselle Ms
    Ratings:
    +0
    Then how do you input the code to unlock it ?
     
  5. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Set launcher pro as your default home screen then when you are on the main screen hit menu then preferences and then scroll down the list of lp settings to find the unlock code option.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  6. Joka

    Joka Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    CleVegas
    Ratings:
    +0
    It shouldn't need a code, it runs in the background, sets the effect you see on your phone screens, and will give you the option to set as default

    662 JØ|{å 662 (LG Ally)
     
  7. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    There is an unlock code you get when you buy the full version.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  8. Moselle

    Moselle New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Moselle Ms
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thats what i needed to know......many thanks :)
     
  9. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Good deal.

    tappin and a talkin