Keyboard

Discussion in 'Droid Concepts' started by rafiki1, May 7, 2011.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. rafiki1
    Offline

    rafiki1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So like...i was using the onscreen keyboard and when i need to type a i press the number icon on the botton left to go to the number and symbol keyboard. But i just found out that you can scroll up on the keyboard and the number keyboard just pops up on top of the letter keyboard. I NEVER KNEW THAT ...SUCH A REVELATION!!!!!! FYI o.o
    (Selling Signature space) $5/month :)
  2. rafiki1
    Offline

    rafiki1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So im the only one that didnt know about this lol

    (Selling Signature space) $5/month :)
  3. jayman350
    Offline

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    845
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    Interesting I never knew about that either. I haven't used the stock keyboard in a long time, well other than just after a new rom install. I have become dependent on swype but I love it
  4. woodyman
    Offline

    woodyman Senior Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +4
    lol, yeah ive known for awhile thanks for posting though, i didn't realize people didn't know..

  5. rafiki1
    Offline

    rafiki1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2011
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ya it suprised me when it popped up so i figured there must be someone out there who probably didnt know lol

    (Selling Signature space) $5/month :)