Help!

Discussion in 'Android Support' started by HeathCash, Aug 25, 2011.

  1. HeathCash

    HeathCash New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tried to backup my incredible 2 to a backup rom i had saved, and i backed it up and everything and now it turned back on and says loading...may take several minutes to complete, please wait. What can i do?! PLEASE HELP!
     
    #1 HeathCash, Aug 25, 2011
    Last edited: Aug 25, 2011
  2. HeathCash

    HeathCash New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If u can help please do.

    If anyone can help me please do im panicing.
     
  3. Hawaiian Princess

    Hawaiian Princess Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4,038
    Likes Received:
    23
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Ratings:
    +23
    did u root and u were changing ROMs?