HELP!! Music and Video WILL NOT Play

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Computer Dreams, Jan 16, 2011.

  1. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    flashed over today and my music and video wont play for some reason...
     
  2. gist901

    gist901 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try restarting ur Droid, if u haven't already.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  3. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have restarted several times
     
  4. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    damn im real mad atm
     
  5. jaw4bama

    jaw4bama Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    North Alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    What did you flash??
     
  6. trebb

    trebb Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's because you don't have the right system number. You must me on 2.3.320 or 2.3.340 for this to work. You're on 2.3.15. I used to have the same issues. Update your stuff.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  7. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    will i have to reflash everything?
     
  8. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    After updating you wont be able use the Roms you have saved now.
     
  9. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    So ur tellin me after I update I.cant flash.back to liberty cuz that makes no sense
     
  10. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    No... you can't reload your 2.3.15 Roms.

    You CAN load all the new Roms.
     
  11. Computer Dreams

    Computer Dreams New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    So do I have to sbf flash my phone
     
  12. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    #12 MrKleen, Jan 17, 2011
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2011