Hello!

Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Current Phone Model
Galaxy Note 5
Twitter
@healthymommy13
So I am not new to this forum, however I am new to the S3. I was a die hard android user who went iPhone 4S. After a few issues I got an early upgrade and here I am!

I was worried after browsing and seeing posts on awful reception. I hope it works ok!

I get it by FedX tomorrow and I can't wait to get home from work and activate it!!!!

94lt1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2
Hello and welcome to the droid forums :) hope ya like the s3. I hear good things about it :)

k1ngr4t

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Z Force
This phone is awesome. I still get excited when I have a good reason to use it. And fyi I've had mine 3 1/2 months now and haven't dropped a call once.

debrad0307

Reaction score
Same here.. I haven't had a dropped call since I got rid of my bionic. I love my S3 and I wouldn't trade it for any other phone out there. The only complaint I have is with S-Voice. Galaxy isn't very nice to me. I tell her that I love her and she just blows me off.

.:Sent from my S3:.

EricUnLtd

Reaction score
Sounds like a story similar to mind. I wanted to be "adventurous" and try out the iPhone 5. I had the phone for a week and a half and was so disappointed. Wasn't my cup of tea. I ended up exchanging it for my S3 and that was the best decision I've ever made. This phone truly rocks!

itzdareel1

Reaction score