Gps issues on droid 2

upangued

Reaction score
Sorry if this was posted already but I'm having an issue with my gps showing my correct location. It keeps saying that I'm in beverly hills when I'm not. Was having the issue before I rooted and flashed my phone. I'm a noob at this so I don't want to have to send it back to stock to send it back. Any help would be appreciated

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App

OP
U

upangued

Reaction score
After clicking on and off the gps options in the location settings it seems to have fixed itself. Not sure what the pproblem was

Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App

Blkwdw86

Reaction score