1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Google Voice as the Voicemail Provider

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by bobmundo123, Feb 6, 2010.

  1. bobmundo123
    Offline

    bobmundo123 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How do i set that u.. for some reason when it asks me to dial the *71(and then my Number) it doesnt WORK!!...

    I want to use google voice for my voicemails on my Verizon PHONE!
  2. Vulcan1600
    Offline

    Vulcan1600 Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    5,683
    Likes Received:
    141
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Did you set it up from your computer?
  3. bamfsig45
    Offline

    bamfsig45 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    895
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    ICT
    Yea set it up from with in googles settings on your PC. Ive never dialed that number.
  4. pyro6128
    Offline

    pyro6128 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,525
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    NYC
    what they said, then just use the app. I've never dialed the number
  5. bobmundo123
    Offline

    bobmundo123 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i actually recalled and it worked.. Its freaking awesomeeee.. Thanks for the efforts guys!
Search tags for this page

how to change voicemail providers