Can I flash the Froyo nexus one update on my moto Droid?

Discussion in 'Android Forum' started by jarhead995, May 25, 2010.

  1. jarhead995
    Offline

    jarhead995 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. titans
    Offline

    titans Premium Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,662
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Ratings:
    +0
    No this is incompatible.
     
  3. hookerdj
    Offline

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
  4. jarhead995
    Offline

    jarhead995 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    maybe. Oh well.
     
  5. Tanknspank
    Offline

    Tanknspank Beta Team Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    I would have been done already, but this update is made for HTC phones. That's why the G1, Hero, Eirs, and Nexus One have an update, but we don't.

    Just give it time. We will have our own cup of froyo soon enough! :)
     
  6. brock
    Offline

    brock Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    did everyone on this forum forget how to read?
     
  7. titans
    Offline

    titans Premium Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,662
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Ratings:
    +0
    Stop bumping up this thread. No one needs it, it's dead.