Application Syncing

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by tallenskinny, Mar 31, 2010.

  1. tallenskinny
    Offline

    tallenskinny New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I reset my droid, and it keep syncing and backing up my applications. I deleted my applications and i dont want them to sync

    Is there a way through my gmail i can delete the back up settings?

    I search for this on the forums and google, but i cant seem to word it right
  2. tallenskinny
    Offline

    tallenskinny New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    to be more

    when i master reset my phone i dont want it to sync with it with my old applications

    so now im wondering is there a way to delete my settings/applications off my gmail account?

    so when i reset my phone it wont sync application contacts or settings??