Anyone use the Motorola H270 Bluetooth Headset?

internetchick

Reaction score
I don't need anything fancy; just something to use while driving. I have never used a bluetooth headset before, but I know I don't want to use a hands-free device with a wire. Too annoying. I thought this might work, and I like the $12.99 price tag.

cellphoneshop_2100_363388796

toddegreene

Reaction score
I've been using one for a bit and it's fine (the price was right, too). I'll upgrade when BT voice dialing is available.

youngcity25

Reaction score
I got this device. It works great. I'm just trying to figure out a way for it to play music on my phone through the bluetooth set.

Mandakorff

Reaction score
I got this device. It works great. I'm just trying to figure out a way for it to play music on my phone through the bluetooth set.
I got the bluetooth to work but I don't know how to play music through it. Actually I never knew you could. I know that "Pandora" is a download for the phone for radio, maybe someone can tell us if these 2 can go together through the bluetooth?
We'll stay posted

youngcity25

Reaction score
I got the bluetooth to work but I don't know how to play music through it. Actually I never knew you could. I know that "Pandora" is a download for the phone for radio, maybe someone can tell us if these 2 can go together through the bluetooth?
We'll stay posted

Yea, I was just wandering. I know some bluetooth headsets can play both music and the phone audio for calls. Maybe there's an app in the marketplace....

Mandakorff

Reaction score
That would be so awesome, I hope someone else is listening. Maybe if you place a new thread asking for exactly what you are trying t do, someone will pick it up. Keep me in the loop. Thanks

youngcity25

Reaction score
That would be so awesome, I hope someone else is listening. Maybe if you place a new thread asking for exactly what you are trying t do, someone will pick it up. Keep me in the loop. Thanks