Liberty 3v2 - What font is in this ROM? How can I restore contacts after flashing?

officespace

Reaction score
Hi, I'm a complete noob. I just rooted my phone and installed liberty 3v2. Awesome experience so far. A few questions:

What font comes with this liberty 3v2 ROM? What font is in the stock 2.3.3 ROM for droid x? Where do I go to view these font settings?

Before I flashed, I backed up most of my apps + system data with titanium backup. What app / data do I need restore from titanium backup in order to get my contacts back? Likewise for sms messages - sms message app data was backed up with titanium backup, how can I restore it with this new ROM? I've tried restoring the "Text Messaging" application and data from titanium backup, but it hangs when I attempt to do this.

I'd appreciate any help on any of these questions.

Thanks!

Last edited:

wdcspurs

Reaction score
Hi, I'm a complete noob. I just rooted my phone and installed liberty 3v2. Awesome experience so far. A few questions:

What font comes with this liberty 3v2 ROM? What font is in the stock 2.3.3 ROM for droid x? Where do I go to view these font settings?

Before I flashed, I backed up most of my apps + system data with titanium backup. What app / data do I need restore from titanium backup in order to get my contacts back? Likewise for sms messages - sms message app data was backed up with titanium backup, how can I restore it with this new ROM? I've tried restoring the "Text Messaging" application and data from titanium backup, but it hangs when I attempt to do this.

I'd appreciate any help on any of these questions.

Thanks!