Interrobang

akumako17

New Member
Joined
Nov 26, 2009
Messages
8
Reaction score
0
Ah yes, the great and unused interrobang... anyone know if there is a way to use that symbol on a Moto Droid? it is my favorite punctuation mark and am unable to use it. Any suggestions are appreciated!
 
S

SingingSabre

Guest
Looking around the internet, it doesn't look like the Droid line is even capable of displaying the interrobang. Damn shame.

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
 

mwhartman

Super Moderator/RS
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
10,635
Reaction score
12
Location
South FL
This is the first time I've heard of Interrobang. What is it and what does it do?
 
S

SingingSabre

Guest
It's a symbol to replace "?!". :)

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
 
S

SingingSabre

Guest
I'm on swype...lol

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
 

mwhartman

Super Moderator/RS
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
10,635
Reaction score
12
Location
South FL
I have Swiftkey. If I press and hold the question mark(?) the exclamation (!) make is applied. Is that what you are looking for?
 

mwhartman

Super Moderator/RS
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
10,635
Reaction score
12
Location
South FL
Thanks for the clarification and link. I misunderstood. SwiftKey does not include, sorry.
 

mwhartman

Super Moderator/RS
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2010
Messages
10,635
Reaction score
12
Location
South FL
That would truly confuse and old geezer like me :biggrin:
 

simpleman213

New Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Current Phone Model
lg g3
Ah yes, the great and unused interrobang... anyone know if there is a way to use that symbol on a Moto Droid? it is my favorite punctuation mark and am unable to use it. Any suggestions are appreciated!
i went to copypastecharacter.comand copied one to my clip tray it was free really ‽
 
Top