[ROM] DroidRAZR | ICSLeak - .75-.20x | MIUIv4 - ALPHA

EmericanX

Theme Developer
Theme Developer
Reaction score

You must be on the ICS-Leak
.75 .79 .84 .85 or .20x

Safestrap 2.0 is the is the only supported install method at this time.

INTRO:
Ok folks. I've started this project for one reason and one reason only... Well I've never done a port of MIUI before! lol. This is still a very early build. There will most likely be issues found that I haven't found. With that said I decided to make it available should anyone else want to play around with it. Keep in mind that this ROM is based off of Dhacker's AOSP for the Droid Razr so all issues with that build will be found here as well.

DISCLAIMER:
DroidForums, myself, or any other party CANNOT be held responsible for what you decide to do. Modifying system files can lead to a damaged or comletely bricked device!!! Your phone! Your choice! Your responsibility!!!!

Credits:
Google - For the Android we play with.
Motorola - For fantastic hardware!
Dhacker29 - Big thanks for not only the AOSP Base - But always listening to my bickering on Gtalk!!! lol
GunnerMike53 - For my server space!

Known Issues-
Where do I start! This is Alpha... there are issues!. Mobile Data just as with the AOSP base - you will need to toggle to GSM only then to CDMA only in order to get mobile data. As of right now I haven't been able to get LTE. Root permissions are not working properly as of right now. That will be my first priority! I will add further issues as the become appearent.

Note: A quick fix for Root is to install SuperUser from the play store until I figure out the issue with MIUI's built in SU manager.

Screen Shots:
Screenshot_2012-06-02-10-40-42.png
Screenshot_2012-06-02-10-41-07.png
Screenshot_2012-06-02-10-42-55.png

Installation: