Best place to buy

eap369

Reaction score
anyone know where the best place to buy it at? Does costco have a package deal like they did for the bionic?

Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums

Jonas

Reaction score
I would check around. Online stores are good if you know what you want, and don't need a sales rep to BS you into buying whatever they are trying to sell for quota. But some stores like bestbuy can be good if you're a complete noob. I would check the stores first, then head online. The worst case is you spend a little more time, and don't save a huge ammount.

Sent from my Banana Phone

OP
eap369

eap369

Reaction score
Thanks I've been looking for the nexus but I went to a local costco and they don't have them yet I guess

OP
eap369

eap369

Reaction score
Costco had a package deal on the bionic when it came out that included the extended battery, a car charger, driving gps dock, And a regular dock for 289 when verizon sold just the phone for 299

Droid592

Reaction score
Got mine from Amazon wireless for $149 shipped no tax, only thing is the additional terms but I really don't see myself switching phones or being late on my bill in the next six months. I've ordered a total of four phones from them and have never had a issue and great customer support. While a store is nice being taxed on retail price of the phone sucks shopping online you can beat that plus free two day shipping ( mine actually was over night).

Sent from my Unlocked & Rooted G Nexus

OP
eap369

eap369

Reaction score
Thanks for the reply ill look into that

JohnnyDroid

Reaction score
I got to within 200 feet of a Best Buy yesterday, surveyed the parking lot, imagined the number of people buying a cellphone and just drove off. Can't handle that many people acting like pigs late to the feeding trough.

Either after the holidays or online for me.

Arodnum1

Reaction score