Z4 one touch root

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by mx840, Sep 13, 2011.

  1. mx840

    mx840 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am a complete idiot when it comes to this stuff and I want to root my d2 but I am scared.. what are the chances it will mess my phone up if I use the z4 one touch root?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  2. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Ratings:
    +35
    Are you on Gingerbread?

    This thread has been Thunder struck!!
     
  3. mx840

    mx840 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yep gingerbread

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums
     
  4. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Ratings:
    +35
    Z4 won't work on GB

    This thread has been Thunder struck!!
     
  5. Hawkeye12

    Hawkeye12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Google Droid 3 root......it works on all moto devices, it is a one-click method through your computer.

    Slicing & Dicing on Shuji1.2
     
Search tags for this page
bionic z4
,
one touch root droid bionic
,

z4 root bionic

,
z4 root one touch for bionic