1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Work with Exchange

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid' started by denfil, Nov 6, 2009.

  1. denfil
    Offline

    denfil New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does the Droid work with Exchange 2000? If it does not work with Exchange does it work with Verizon wireless sync?
  2. New2u
    Offline

    New2u Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,628
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Tallahassee, Fl
    Someone else here posted about that. I think he said for him that he could not connect his droid to the 2000 server, as the website stated it has to be at least a 2003 or 2007
  3. getsome831
    Offline

    getsome831 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    that would be my thread?

    I think that would be my thread (see here) he's talking about. Although i do not actually have a phone that i tried to connect, so technically i don't know if it works or not. I was just going by the literature from the motorola site.