1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Voice Command/ Voice Text

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by makaveliq3, Feb 28, 2011.

  1. makaveliq3
    Offline

    makaveliq3 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is there a way to activate voice commands/ voice to text in Liberty?

    It's the last thing I'm dying to get back. Darkslide has it. I'm envious.
  2. makaveliq3
    Offline

    makaveliq3 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    anybody? I really miss voice texting. Made it a lot safer using my phone on the road.
  3. armedmonkey
    Offline

    armedmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Voice search application from market
  4. makaveliq3
    Offline

    makaveliq3 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I am embarrassed that I didn't know this. Thank you.
  5. tanyrl
    Offline

    tanyrl New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Google voice search- THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  6. makaveliq3
    Offline

    makaveliq3 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Google Voice in the app market
  7. mobile_sensei
    Offline

    mobile_sensei Team Liberty Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    918
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Land of Liberty
    Voice Text

    Swype Keyboard... Click the Microphone...
  8. tanyrl
    Offline

    tanyrl New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok, I thought Id traded off my phone running like champ, for no voice recognition. Little did I know, I'm a big ole stupid-and I COULD get the app back from the market. So, here' s where I am. Liberty 1.5, adw ex, honey bread all around, and a microphone that actually works again! Until I reboot my phone, then it' s just constant FC s. What am I doing wrong? And thank you so much, right after I asked my first question, I found it in the market. Thought I'd changed it before anyone read it ;)

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
Search tags for this page
dna voice text
,
how do i access voice commands on an htc dna
,
how do i use voice commands instead of google voice on droid
,
how do i use voice commands on an htc thunderbolt
,
how to activatevoice text from htc first
,
how to use voice recognition for htc dna
,
how to use voice to text on verizon dna
,
how to voice text on droid dna
,

text voice command

,
voice command htc dna texting
,
when using voice to text on droid razr m it types wrong thin