[ROM] [ROM] Android Revolution HD (LTE)

Discussion in 'Galaxy Nexus ROMS' started by BL4Z3D247, Dec 17, 2011.

  1. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +4
    that makes sense :D love this rom though...im onto 29 hours and still have 25percent left of standard battery thats light to moderate usageDancingNexus
     
  2. Dizzzyindahizzzy

    Dizzzyindahizzzy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just got myself out of a bootloop with installing new radios and revolution. Now im getting a msg that says "Process system is not responding. Would you like to close it? WAIT/OK" are the options

    anyone know what my problem might be?
     
  3. shanimal92

    shanimal92 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    holy shizz man, thats crazy. i might just switch back if the battery life is that good. have any screenshots?
     
  4. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +4
    View attachment 44547

    yes sir... at the end it dips down cuz i got gta3 and was testing it out:D, i was mostly on wifi too so that prolly helped a bit and i set, setcpu to 350min 350max for screen off, keep in mind i put it on charge already thats why its showing 62 but i nearly got 30 hours, and thats good enough for me.. now to try the extended battery that i have laying around lol
     
  5. shanimal92

    shanimal92 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    what was your screen use percetage? mine is always the highest, which it should be, but its always like 60 or 70%. i dont think it should be doing that with an extended battery : /
     
  6. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +4
    mines at 40 percent, i use a brightness level widget and i put it on auto, 60-70 does seem like a lot, extended battery wont make a difference, as far as how much juice the screen is using. also depend how much you use the phone, if you take it out every 2 minutes it will obviously die a lot faster
     
  7. shanimal92

    shanimal92 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    i dont use it considerably, but right now its down to 59% with only 50min on battery. the screen was on for 47min but i dont see it using that muc power since its on th edimmest settings. this is crazy bad life.
     
  8. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +4
    that does sound odd, maybe its an app thats hogging power thats running in the background...
     
  9. shanimal92

    shanimal92 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    whats a good app to figure out what is draining my battery?
     
  10. ruvy01

    ruvy01 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Wastefield, New England
    Ratings:
    +4
    havent found one yet that works with g-nex, battery monitor widget shows you some detailed info but not what apps use most power:frown:
     
  11. shanimal92

    shanimal92 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
  12. alucard9114

    alucard9114 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    San diego Cali baby
    Ratings:
    +2
    Tip:when installing this rom wipe everything including factory wipe and dalvick then run revhd wipe program then install revhd.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
     
Search tags for this page
android revolution hd for htc rezound
,
android revolution hd for rezound
,
android revolution hd htc rezound
,

android revolution hd rezound

,
android revolution hd rom for htc rezound
,
android revolution hd rom rezound
,
android revolution hd tethering
,
android revolution hd, htc rezound
,
revolution hd rom, htc rezound
,
rom galaxy s3 lte revolution hd