Overclocking

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate Development' started by freeformlaw, Nov 24, 2010.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. freeformlaw
    Offline

    freeformlaw Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +0
    Okay so I downloaded setcpu and I tried to overclock to 1.2 and I can't figure it out. Any one got advice

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  2. freeformlaw
    Offline

    freeformlaw Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +0
    Bump

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  3. freeformlaw
    Offline

    freeformlaw Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +0
    Bump

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  4. jimmy2179428
    Offline

    jimmy2179428 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you reflash a new kernel?
  5. freeformlaw
    Offline

    freeformlaw Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah I'm running a rooted and custom Tom and a custom kernal any idea oh one that is best for over clocking a fascinate

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  6. jimmy2179428
    Offline

    jimmy2179428 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm using JT's Kernel at 1.2 mhz. Working smooth as silk :)
Search tags for this page

overclock samsung fascinate 2.3.5