C

codesteez

Reaction score
I am on eb01 superclean 2.4 and i want an overclicked voodoo kernel 1200 ghz

Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App

TAPOUT27

Silver Member
Reaction score
Its gonna be a while on that request...the Froyo kernel source code hasnt been released yet so until it is DEV's can make custom kernels, overclock, undervolt etc....just be patient and eventually it will come

OP
C

codesteez

Reaction score
No wonder I'm finally caught up everything was new I was like sweet dj05 after Googling it a million times i was like sweet dl09 then realized the dates then eb01 lol i was in heaven lol hey can i ask ya something were do ya live just curious I'm in San Rafael. Right next to San Fran just curious about this little app how big it is cuz people respond right away at least u do I'm new on here one other Guy really helped me he was quick to

TAPOUT27

Silver Member
Reaction score
Im in Tennessee...I work in IT so im at a computer all day long Mon-Fri so thats why I tend to respond quickly...most people are pretty helpful on these forums...

OP
C

codesteez

Reaction score
Whooooooow wow so like a 9 to 5 real quick how did u get a job like that. Is it a huge company

TAPOUT27

Silver Member
Reaction score
Whooooooow wow so like a 9 to 5 real quick how did u get a job like that. Is it a huge company

Ive always been involved in tech in some way so I went to school for computer science and graphic design, it got so expensive that i had to choose, lol, basically my son or school....I chose him of course...I landed this job through a few friends of mine and worked my way up over the last two years...

OP
C

codesteez

Reaction score