Today I went through the annoying process of manually putting in all my new contatcs in my droid. I went to make a call only to find that my contact had two numbers, one I put in and one facebook synced. I was unable to edit or delete the other number which hasn't been updated by my friend on his facebook. Syncing is turned off and has been, but is there a way to undo this or at least edit out the second number? Thanks.