1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

I need help with google acount!!!

Discussion in 'Droid X2 Tech Support' started by skazy, Dec 23, 2011.

  1. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    HeIp!!!!! I cant acces to gmail and market my acount nothing from google what can i do? It just pop uoi and cIose!!!
  2. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anybody want to help me with my problem?

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  3. rck76
    Offline

    rck76 Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6,841
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Did you log into your gmail account by going to >settings>accounts?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
  4. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It do not apear into that only facebook and skipe!!! I dnt know how this mess up hapen!!

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  5. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You use bootstrap recovery to back up data apps an all that becuze i have to flash eclipse again :-(

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  6. rck76
    Offline

    rck76 Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6,841
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the bionic, but anyway you are running a custom rom?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
  7. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ho yes eclipse!!! I only have to flash it again huh? :O

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  8. rck76
    Offline

    rck76 Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6,841
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When you install a rom, it takes you through a setup process where you enter your gmail account name and password. Did you ever do that?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
  9. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You ever ear about my problem? Or somthing similar? Any sugestions befote i do all the proces!!!

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  10. rck76
    Offline

    rck76 Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6,841
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Unless somebody else can help you here, go for it.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
  11. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I guess u r the only one!!!! Thanks man i dnt know what. To say i wish more users post someting else but its ok :-( :-(
    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
  12. rck76
    Offline

    rck76 Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    6,841
    Likes Received:
    38
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok, good luck!

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using Tapatalk
  13. km75
    Offline

    km75 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Before you flash the rom again go into recovery and do a cache wipe and a data wipe. See if that helps. Its a lot quicker and might take care of your problem

    Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
  14. skazy
    Offline

    skazy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok thanyou im about to:'(

    Enviado desde mi DROID X2 usando Tapatalk
Search tags for this page
acount google
,
createnewgoogleacount
,

google acount

,
google acount recovery
,
google acount settings
,
google.com/acount/recorvery/
,
google/acount/recovery
,
google/acounts
,

googleacount

,
help with google acount
,
i need an acount
,
i need google acount
,

need a google acount

,
need an acount
,
www.googleacountsetting