1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How to restore TB to factory

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by TBOLT132, Oct 3, 2011.

  1. TBOLT132
    Offline

    TBOLT132 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I had a guy root my TB and all was fine then both cameras stopped working. Is there a way to restored oct fix the cameras or can. I restore the phone back to factory settings
    Thanks

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  2. lxJGTxl
    Offline

    lxJGTxl New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    What ROM are you running? They usually have patches for camera fixes

    Sent from my forever BAMF'd Thunderbolt
  3. TBOLT132
    Offline

    TBOLT132 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Not sure what Rom but where would I find a patch?
    Thanks for your help

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  4. tbradp
    Offline

    tbradp New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Did you ever find the patch? I'm having same problem.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  5. TBOLT132
    Offline

    TBOLT132 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2011
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No I sold it to someone on Craigs list

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
Search tags for this page

how to restore a rooted thunderbolt

,

restore default settings on my thunderbolt htc