help

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by Rsswga, Jun 27, 2010.

  1. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok installed kangerade rom 1.1
    did all market downloading
    downloaded the 1.1 fix for 3g and rooting

    it rebooted no 3g and permissions

    clockwork mod want work because it want allow access
    it will not reboot into recovery
    it want flash anything

    thanks
     
  2. Johnly

    Johnly Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Sounds like you will have to re flash sp recovery using RSD, and then work from there. Always flash the recovery image twice using a RM. Sp recovery is fail safe. Hope you report back that you got in man....
     
  3. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    how do i do that?
    im so pissed
     
  4. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have wifi, but no 3g or permissions
     
  5. Johnly

    Johnly Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
  6. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks chief

    i'll get back with you
     
  7. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    I Love you man !!
    got it
     
  8. cnmsales

    cnmsales Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    593
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Um? RSSWAGA, werent you just advising me on how to fix this issue last night?
     
  9. Johnly

    Johnly Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Good deal : )dancedroid
     
  10. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    it wouldn't boot into recovery ....stupid kangaroo scripts...no more for me
    yours was booting into recovery
     
  11. X_TAC23

    X_TAC23 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,792
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    deep in the heart of texas
    Ratings:
    +9
    Funny I'm having the same problem started messing with the scripts and now its jacked up. This issue needs to be addressed. Let me see what I can do to fix my phone.
     
  12. Rsswga

    Rsswga Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did u rsdlite it..need help, just holler