Flash player on Liberty 1.5

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by brenneisec, Feb 3, 2011.

  1. brenneisec

    brenneisec Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cypress, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    i flashed liberty 1.5 last night right away. love it. but today i noticed my flash player isnt working. is this a bug or does anyone know what i can do?
     
  2. kkinderen

    kkinderen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Flash is running fine on my X 1.5. Did you install flash from the market?
     
  3. brenneisec

    brenneisec Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cypress, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes i even tried uninstalling and reinstalling. whats the easiest way to check if its working?
     
  4. kkinderen

    kkinderen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I went to this page to test when I saw your note.
     
  5. brenneisec

    brenneisec Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cypress, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    ugh. im not getting anything
     
  6. kkinderen

    kkinderen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Odd. I'm not sure what to suggest at this point. If it were me and I had time to waste (which I always seem to have) I'd wipe everything and start from scratch. That seems a little drastic. Hopefully someone that had the problem will chime in with a solution.
     
  7. brenneisec

    brenneisec Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cypress, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    yeah i might have to do that once im out of class. hopefully the snow starts falling so i can leave early haha. thanks for trying!
     
  8. brenneisec

    brenneisec Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Cypress, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    okay so i just uninstalled, rebooted, and then installed flash player and now its working haha. thanks for the help!
     
  9. kkinderen

    kkinderen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Excellent!
     
Search tags for this page

adobe flash player htc liberty

,

flash player for htc liberty

,
flash player htc liberty
,
flashplayet9