Final questions before I flash liberty 1.5....

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM D2' started by nerdslogic, Feb 5, 2011.

  1. nerdslogic

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    Is there anyway to get 7 home screens?
    Should I expect any issues with wavesecure and liberty?
    Have I started too many threads with noob questions?

    Is liberty 1.5 the shizzle or what?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
  2. m1ghtysauc3

    m1ghtysauc3 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Canton, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    Um dude, the droid 2 comes stock with 7 home screens

    sent from my Liberty infused Droid 2
     
  3. knivesout

    knivesout Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Pretty sure he was asking if there was any way to get 7 home screens on Liberty. As for that, I don't know, 5 is more than enough for me..
     
  4. m1ghtysauc3

    m1ghtysauc3 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Canton, North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh yeah, sorry. Launcher pro my man. Or ADW. Both in market. Can choose 3,4,5,6, or 7 screens.

    sent from my Liberty infused Droid 2
     
  5. nerdslogic

    nerdslogic Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2010
    Messages:
    2,531
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +1
    any chance of Liberty getting the 7 built in?