Hello everyone! I have a problem and I don't know how to fix On a daily basis when I delete email, mainly AOL and yahoo, when I delete stuff, it refreshes like the last 50 emails and I have to go through and either mark as read or delete. This is really irratating because it pops up with a notice saying I have new email when really it is email I've had for a week. Anyone have any problems like this? Any suggestions on what I can do? I've tried deleting the account and re-connecting it but it doesn't work. I really appreciate any help I can get.