[Editorial] Technology Changing The Way We Learn

WenWM

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Website
twitter.com
dmbtest.gif
As a full-time student, I decided to write up a quick piece on how technology has helped make my life easier in school. Technology has always interested me, and now I seem to have surrounded myself with the stuff. Each day, I go to class with a Chromebook, and a tablet and use several useful software tools on each of them.
When I am in a class that requires a lot of note taking, I pull out the Chromebook and open up Evernote. When taking notes in a class that requires more than just MS Word text entry, I pull out the tablet and use applications like Evernote Sketch or Notability.
These products help me immensely with my schoolwork, and here are just a few examples of how they might help you too.
chromebook.jpg
Samsung Chromebook: