Does Adobe Flash work on your Fascinate?

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by GSdub510, May 13, 2011.

  1. GSdub510
    Offline

    GSdub510 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It used to on mine but it hasn't worked the past week

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
  2. Vinnie981
    Offline

    Vinnie981 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA (NJ)
    Im having the same issue.....tried reinstalling and nothing changed still a no go!
  3. smokie11
    Offline

    smokie11 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Florida
    Do you have in your browser options your plug-ins turned on to always?
  4. GSdub510
    Offline

    GSdub510 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ahh I just turned it on and now it works, thanks.

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
  5. smokie11
    Offline

    smokie11 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Florida
    Glad to help.
Search tags for this page
adobe fasc play
,
adobe flash for fascinate
,
can samsung fascinate play flash
,
does samsung galaxy fascinate play flash
,
flash player for samsung fascinate
,
flash player for samsung galaxy facinate
,

flash player not working on samsung fascinate

,
how do i get adobe flash on my fascinate
,
how to use adobe flash on fasinate