browser eb01

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate Development' started by Rsswga, Feb 12, 2011.

  1. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    How do you change to desktop mode instead of mobile mode..
    Stock browser....

    Thanks
  2. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    About:debug doesnt work..
  3. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Anybody..?...
    this is only reason Im not using the stock browser


    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  4. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    Honestly i dont know the answer to this question...ill have to install the stock browser and take a look...i use dolphin browser and its better in every way

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
  5. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    i use it to...just trying the stock browser out..thanks for any info
  6. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    tap...

    you found out anything? ?
  7. TAPOUT27
    Offline

    TAPOUT27 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,368
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    nope...nada