1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Anyone else not able to use TOOLBOX?

Discussion in 'Droid X Roms' started by DJSpikezz, Mar 17, 2011.

  1. DJSpikezz
    Offline

    DJSpikezz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I did a completely clean install of Apex 1.4.1 and toolbox isn't working. I did type updatetb before I even tried typing Apextoolbox and now I'm getting a syntax error when I try to use toolbox?!
  2. stealthgriffin
    Offline

    stealthgriffin New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2010
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is his server back up? It was down for a day or two

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  3. kismet769
    Offline

    kismet769 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I think he's still moving stuff to the new server. TB will be down until then.
  4. TVC430
    Offline

    TVC430 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I think he has forgotten about us, since he bought his Zoom. I love Apex and I hope he comes back. I am still waiting for the Next theme.
  5. Xtreme0823
    Offline

    Xtreme0823 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I kinda figured toolbox would be back up already...bummer :(