Anyone else not able to download certain apps after flashing MR2?

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by ocbooger, Jun 12, 2011.

  1. ocbooger

    ocbooger New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    NW Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    I haven't been able to get HBO Go since I flashed.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
     
  2. WavelandAve

    WavelandAve New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I lost espn radio
     
  3. ccrsems5

    ccrsems5 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I lost them too.

    I also lost it. I had it before and it worked fine, and also I lost car home. Hmmm, kinda crappy. Wonder if we can still flash when the official update comes out, it may fix these things at last minute?
     
  4. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    Are you guys rooted running Gingerbread with MR2 or did you just install the leaked Froyo with MR2?
     
  5. ocbooger

    ocbooger New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    NW Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    Stock

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
     
  6. elliott1969

    elliott1969 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I cant download webroot. It's not showing up in the market anymore after the Mr2 update

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  7. genebopp

    genebopp Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2011
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I cant download wireless tether, but barnacle did download. The market says wireless tether is incompatible. I used wifi.

    Barnacle did install, but doesn't work. I tried "open garden" wifi tether. it worked on the web sampling i did with it.

    And Skype doesnt work anymore either.
     
    #7 genebopp, Jun 14, 2011
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2011