Accidentally set "Share link" to "Always" for Facebook

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 4' started by BigRedEO, Jul 8, 2014.

  1. BigRedEO

    BigRedEO New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I clicked on a link in a text message and chose the option for "Share link", then accidentally hit "Always" for Facebook. I want to be able to share using several different apps.

    I tried going to Settings > all apps > Text Messaging and wanted to hit "Clear Defaults", but that option is grayed out. Is there a different application where I should be doing this?
     
  2. Sajo

    Sajo Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    10,646
    Likes Received:
    6,751
    Trophy Points:
    1,863
    Location:
    Tennessee
    Ratings:
    +7,254
    Current Phone Model:
    Moto Droid Z Force
    When you open Settings > Apps > Menu, is there an option for Reset app preferences?
     
Search tags for this page

accidentally set share to always

,

accidentally share always