Work with Exchange

denfil

New Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2009
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Does the Droid work with Exchange 2000? If it does not work with Exchange does it work with Verizon wireless sync?
 

New2u

Super Moderator
Joined
Oct 25, 2009
Messages
3,694
Reaction score
69
Location
Tallahassee, Fl
Someone else here posted about that. I think he said for him that he could not connect his droid to the 2000 server, as the website stated it has to be at least a 2003 or 2007
 

getsome831

New Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2009
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
that would be my thread?

I think that would be my thread (see here) he's talking about. Although i do not actually have a phone that i tried to connect, so technically i don't know if it works or not. I was just going by the literature from the motorola site.
 
Top