Samsung Unpacked Part 2 event: How to watch the Galaxy Z Fold 2 announcement!

Preach2k

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2010
Messages
3,783
Reaction score
2,167
Location
Hometown Brooklyn, NY Now Fuquay Varina, NC
Current Phone Model
Google Pixel XL/Galaxy Note 8
Twitter
DroidNCState
image001.jpg


It hasn't even been a month since Samsung announced its Galaxy Note 20 and Note 20 Ultra on Aug. 5, but the tech giant is ready for the second half of its Samsung Unpacked event. Scheduled for Tuesday, Sept. 1 at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK), the virtual event will be streamed online and Samsung will host the event on its website.

 

bkdodger

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Dec 13, 2011
Messages
11,696
Reaction score
7,699
Location
Staten Island, New York
Current Phone Model
Note 10+
Awesome! I know this was the one you been waiting for ... Can't wait to here your thoughts on it!

Sent from my Pixel 3 using Tapatalk

Yeah brother ...I’m so ready for this phone ...I’m most likely going to part with the Note 10+ but gotta make some cash back ...

Incoming

Fold Z 2
Galaxy Watch3
Galaxy Buds Live

$100 off phone
$50 credit
$50 Rakuten cash

Minus
Note 10 +
 

kuddus

Member
Joined
Nov 2, 2013
Messages
61
Reaction score
2
Location
London
Current Phone Model
Pixel 2 XL
Twitter
pluglesstech
That is still outrageously expensive
 
Top